Call
01276 474275
Call 01276 474275

Term Dates & Calendar

Spring Term 2022 - 12 Weeks

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 1st April (Half Term - Monday 14th February - Saturday 19th February)

30th Anniversary Show

1st, 2nd & 3rd April 2022 - Camberley Theatre

30th Anniversary Party Night

Saturday 23rd April 2022 - Chobham Golf Club

Summer Term 2022 - 12 Weeks

Tuesday 19th April - Saturday 16th July (Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May. Half Term Monday 30th May - Saturday 4th June)

Autumn Term 2022 - 13 Weeks

Monday 5th September - Saturday 10th December (Half Term Monday 24th October - Saturday 29th October)

Want to find out more?

Find out more about Terri Jayne Theatre Arts by contacting us or follow us on social media.
JOIN US

Latest news

Road to Stardom

Congratulations to Lilian Everidge who has been offered a place on a 3 Year Dance & Musical Theatre Diploma Course at Phil Winston's Theatreworks. Lilian has been a pupil with us since she was 4yrs old and we are delighted that she is now pursuing a career in performing arts where she can follow her […]
MORE

Fellowship Teacher Success

Congratulations to Miss Nicola who is now officially a Fellowship Teacher and member of the IDTA. Following two exams in December, in Ballet and Contemporary Modern Jazz, Miss Nicola has successfully passed her Fellowship exams in two dance genres with Distinction. Ballet - 92% Contemporary Modern Jazz - 95% A Fellowship is the highest teaching […]
MORE
Follow us on social media
Terri Jayne Theatre Arts
The Dance House, 38 Guildford Road,
Lightwater, Surrey GU18 5SN